Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Twitter storm to support Bahraini oppressed women on its way

March 8th coincides with “International Women’s Day”, users of social networks write about the life and problems of women around the world with the hashtag #womensday.

We also take this opportunity to protest against injustice of the Al Khalifa regime against the oppressed people of Bahrain, especially women with the hashtag #BahrainiWomensPain besides #womensday.

You are invited to participate to this Twitter Storm on Wednesday, March 8th, 2pm GMT (4pm Mecca, 2pm London, 7pm Islamabad time).

Worldwide attention will be drawn to sufferings of Bahraini oppressed women by this Twitter storm.

In addition to martyrdom of several Bahraini oppressed women in recent years, many have been imprisoned by Al-Khalifa regime.

#TogetherTowardMartyrdom

#NoToOppressionandOccupation



from Instituto Manquehue - rss http://ift.tt/2mHXRMR
check here